HTS Guest mix #17: Firejosé

Estonian producer Firejosé (AKA Mark Stukis) who lives in Tallinn and has been programming club “Von Krahl” for the past few years earlier this month has released new “Mouzone” EP on Latvian Amber Muse Records.

His EP followed releases on Emerald City, Deca Rhythm and Cut Records, and has gained support from the likes of Laurent Garnier, Catz ‘n Dogz, Walker & Royce, Full Intention, Roberto Rodriguez, Robert Owens, Onur Ozman and more.

Firejosé recorded an exclusive mix for Heed The Sound featuring vibes from housy electronica to more technoid and electric tracks.


1. Talaboman – Brutal Chugga-Chugga
2. Actress – Lost
3. Talaboman – Loser’s Hymn
4. System Olympia – Night Rise
5. Moodymann – Dem Young Sconies
6. John Tejada & Tin Man – Railjet
7. Prince Of Denmark – Tool 517
8. A Shirley Lites – Heat You Up (Melt You Down) (Medlars Extended Edit)
9. Kink – Beats (Serge & Tyrell Remix)
10. Steffi – Tank (String Version)
11. Prince Of Denmark – Neoclassicdub
12. Tessela – Helter Skelter